Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Kunkler

Joel Kunkler

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Kunkler
"I had some issues with my insurance bill. Zachery in Ed Cook's assisted me to get a better understanding. I was satisfied with his effort. The next day he unexpectedly called me again. He had gone the extra mile and worked an even better resolution. I truly appreciate his extra effort."
Profile photo of Merl Inabnit

Merl Inabnit

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merl Inabnit
"Kerri was very helpful in working with me on a renewal for my vehicle. Ed is lucky to have her. Merl Inabnit"
Profile photo of Raya McCracken

Raya McCracken

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raya McCracken
"Ed is great! I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for their insurance needs to be handled in a professional and timely manner!"
Profile photo of Robert Johnston

Robert Johnston

January 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Johnston
"There's nothing more disappointing than st farm when you pay your premium for years and try to collect on a totaled car. The car is worth 10K per the comps and they force us to take 8K. The other driver was cited and at fault. St Farm has no intrgrity in Georgia."
Profile photo of Carlicia Wade

Carlicia Wade

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carlicia Wade
"I started out the Ed's father... Bill Cook as my agent! When he retired Ed became my agent. I've been pleased for the last 18 years. Home, car and life insurance..."
Profile photo of Brian D

Brian D

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian D
"Awesome"
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by A Google User
"The staff at Ed’s office is amazing! They have always been so helpful and knowledgeable! They truly treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Jen M

Jen M

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jen M
"Ed has been my agent since i was 15 years old! Great guy"
Profile photo of Keith Evra

Keith Evra

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Evra
"Ed is an excellent agent. He got me the high quality coverage I wanted for a fair price from State Farm. He’s also very responsive if you ever have a question or an issue. Lastly, he’s someone I trust, and you will too if you decide to use him."